Team

C.E.O

Tamar Alon
C.E.O


Email: tamar@otot-il.org.il

shadow

HQ and Management:


Assaf Shmool
Hostel department manager

-1


Email: assaf@otot-il.org.il


Roee Metser
Therapy department manager


Email: roee@otot-il.org.il

Alon Bramy
Resources and Community connections manager


Email: alon@otot-il.org.il


Kobi Virtzer
Human Resource manager

סגול


Email: kobi@otot-il.org.il

Tikva Griva
Secretary

20140909_102655424_iOS


Email: tikva@otot-il.org.il

Amit Kaduri
Account Management

20140909_101945984_iOS


Email: amit@otot-il.org.il

Michelle Hayaari
Management Assistant

michell


Email: michelle@otot-il.org.il

Hagit popoviz
Payroll Accountant

חגית


Email: hagit@otot-il.org.il

shadow

Frameworks Managers:

shadow